About Me!

This is the post excerpt.

Hello! My name is Amy Durrent and I am a Sophomore at HeLa Highschool im Vancouver Washington. I have one little brother who’s name is Matthew and he is a 4th grader. I also have one dog and cat. Rexi (dog) is a black with white chest poodle mut mix and is 9 years old. Waffles (cat) is a red tabby but if you look up Waffle Cat he almost looks identical to that cat but with longer ears, he is now 3 years old.

This page I will be posting my photography! You may also know me on my other blog heretorelate.wordpress.com which is where I write my poems.


This photo here I took in Fall of 2016 when I was just walking in a field with my Best Friend on our way to her house. Her name is Lexzy and I’ve known her since 6th grade. She was born with nothing below the knee so today she wears prothstetic legs to help her.

Leave a Reply

