BRAIN

So a month or two ago I was able to dissect a sheep brain in my Human Anatomy and Physiology class! To me personally this was a really cool experience to be able to have at school! So these images below are photos I had taken.

 

Sorry for not posting on Wednesday I have a lot of personal stuff that is going on. I’m really going to try my best to stick to the schedule I have set for myself so please don’t get mad at me! Thank you for the people who are still here. I will be posting on my other page as well today so go check it out! WARNING: IF YOU DO NOT LIKE TO LOOK AT A BRAIN SKIP THIS POST.

_________________________________________________________

So a month or two ago I was able to dissect  a sheep brain in my Human Anatomy and Physiology class! To me personally this was a really cool experience to be able to have at school! So these images below are photos I had taken. If you want to see more like this please let me know! Next blog I might post about the heart I am dissecting today! I can also post about my building of an artificial heart that can actually pump “blood” (liquid).

 

Leave a Reply

